1. TurkerHub is now TurkerView Forum!

To better integrate the services & streamline user experience we've moved the forum to TurkerView's domain. From now on you'll only have to log in once across both services and you'll have access to all the features available on what used to be two different websites.

If you notice any bugs please let us know!

Dismiss Notice

[Please Help!] I get depressed when I uncheck "Im qualified to work on"

Discussion in 'Help & Guides' started by Oskiee, Dec 27, 2018.

1. Oskiee

Oskiee New Turker

Ratings:
    +2
    Evening, Im fairly new to turking. I started in october, recently went over 1000 approved, with 13 rejected. I did easy stuff to get to the 1000, but didnt make over $100 on why way there. I just past $100 a few days ago, and am sticking to surveys now. Im taking turking somewhat casual, but still, id like to make some real money out of this. I uncheck "Im qualified to work on" in the filter every once in a while to see what im missing out on, and to see if i can get more quals to work more hits. But i feel like im missing something with so many jobs i could be doing. Im hoping someone here could guide me in opening up more HITs to do...

2. HardWorkingTurker

HardWorkingTurker Well-Known Turker

Ratings:
    +3,297