Will turk for food.

Discussion in 'New Member Introductions' started by fiatrix, Apr 20, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. fiatrix

fiatrix Survey Slinger

Ratings:
    +4,803
    All right, I'm a bit late on my introduction, but here goes -- some random facts about me:

- I've been turking on and off for a year and a half, but just started getting serious.
    - I'm just learning to use scripts, even though my boyfriend is a programmer.
    - I'm an INFP, and I will love you automatically if you know what that means.
    - I am an avid knitter. I also crochet. I really love yarn.
    - I've had dreadlocks since January 2011.
    - I'm a huge fan of Doctor Who, and British television in general.
    - I am an ex-polyamorist, and consider myself to be pansexual.
    - I completely prefer the company of animals to people.
    - I am strongly libertarian, but I'd rather not talk about politics.
    - I live in a ghetto hood with my boyfriend, nine chickens, a neurotic dog, and a cat who's obsessed with me.
    - I'm super awkward because I spend virtually zero time with humans.
    - I spent five months backpacking around central america, and can't wait to get out of here again.
    - I want to be Carol Kane when I grow up.
    - Uhh... I love lists!
    - I am running out of things that I can think of to say.... So...
    [​IMG]

• Like Like x 1
    Last edited: Apr 20, 2017
  2. Randomacts

Randomacts Survey Slinger

Ratings:
    +124,073
    I was promised payment in food.

3. fiatrix

fiatrix Survey Slinger

Ratings:
    +4,803
    [​IMG]
    By who?? 'Cuz I'm not likely to share these burgers that just arrived.... :emoji_imp:

• LOL LOL x 1
  4. Randomacts

Ratings:
    +124,073
    shit .. well I'll just cook my self a burger then.

By the way @Missesdash is into that personality type stuff as well. She got a bunch of us to take a personality survey thing awhile ago lol.

I'm apparently a INJ-A