[Please Help!] Quebicle Help

Discussion in 'Help & Guides' started by jorwilley, Mar 4, 2022.

Tags:
  1. jorwilley

jorwilley New Turker

Ratings:
    +1
    I've had quebicle for a little over a month now and it's great. It's really helped up my output. However, I'm running into an issue where a HIT is accepted and it just keeps accepting all of them. (I like to go for higher-paying surveys, not batches) This has been leading me to my queue filling up right away sometimes with HITs I can only complete once. Like I said I'm still new to all this and haven't figured out how to get it to stop accepting them after the first one. Any suggestions?

2. j0sh83

j0sh83 Survey Slinger

Ratings:
    +8,213
    What kind of Panda is QBC creating?

3. Lumius

Lumius Well-Known Turker

Ratings:
    +1,864
    upload_2022-3-4_15-17-19.png On your requester page, you can set the amount per project or queue. Just make sure you don't use this setting on Batch requesters!

4. Lumius

Lumius Well-Known Turker

Ratings:
    +1,864
    The unrated and default TV platform watcher has a cap of 1 by default.

If you need help setting it up, just message me!

upload_2022-3-4_15-19-35.png

• Like Like x 1
    Last edited: Mar 4, 2022
  5. jorwilley

jorwilley New Turker

Ratings:
    +1
    I'm not sure I understand what you mean. Again please forgive my ignorance it's only been a month of using QBC. It's under my "Watchers" under the Platform tab.

6. j0sh83

j0sh83 Survey Slinger

Ratings:
    +8,213
    Sounds like you need to look at what Lumius wrote above and that should fix your issue. You probably did not add a max to your watchers. If you create a Requester Watcher for a requester that posts surveys, you may want to consider adding 1 to Max Per Project field for each. You would leave it blank if you are creating a Requester Watcher for requesters that post batches as you want to catch as many as you can.