Schedule a HIT with me? Less than 10 mins, $4

Discussion in 'Requesters' started by Sharon Mozgai, Dec 4, 2017.

Tags:
  1. Sharon Mozgai

Sharon Mozgai New Turker

Ratings:
    +25
    Hi Everyone! I'm looking for participants for my research. It's takes less than 10 minutes and pays $4.You can see me on the requester thread looking how to best connect with participants and it was suggested that I try to connect with you here.

About me - I'm a researcher studying conversation and I need to chat with people for about 5-6 minutes about a recent hotel stay. The is anonymous ( I don't want your name or any other personal information about you) and I record AUDIO ONLY using Zencastr. If you'd like to connect to schedule a conversation - please email me at studies@anticipant.ai where we can work out the details

We can set up a time today or later in the week and I'll send you a personalized HIT via Mturk. Also, I launch HITS on MTURK with the title "Anonymous! Quick! $4 for 8 minute Zencastr chat. AUDIO ONLY. Have you stayed in a Hotel in the last year?" when I don't have anyone scheduled, if you'd like to look for that.

Thanks!
    Sharon

• Love Love x 2
  2. Sharon Mozgai

Sharon Mozgai New Turker

Ratings:
    +25
    Hi BADPANDA, what is that you posted above? I'm wondering how this is related to my post :). I'm new to this forum and still learning.

3. BadPanda

BadPanda Survey Slinger

Ratings:
    +54,826
    I'm not sure how this HIT got posted here. Somehow it got routed to the wrong thread.... Sorry about that.

• Like Like x 1
  4. Sharon Mozgai

Sharon Mozgai New Turker

Ratings:
    +25
    No worries at all, I was just very confused! Thanks for responding!

5. Sharon Mozgai

Sharon Mozgai New Turker

Ratings:
    +25
    HI SAMANT - did you mean to post this here? Things have been routing to the wrong thread

6. Tripsa

Tripsa ┴ɹᴉdsɐ

Ratings:
    +30,588
    Thread has been moved from the daily section to the requester section.

• Like Like x 2